• TEMP. forms collectives of creative urban disciplines.

  • Our approach has been awarded in both the Sudapan and the Flow Concept Competition.

  • Contributors so far have been Steven Bosmans, Joris De Baes, Annaik Deceuninck, Michael Langeder,
    Dries Lips, Bert Rogiers, Dieter Van Acker, Annelies Van Hauwe, Alexander Vanysacker en Bart Verstappen.

  • Our portfolio can be found here.

  • All your questions will be answered at mail@tempthings.eu.